Liebster Award!!

Hello Everyone, Super excited to announce that I have been nominated the Liebster Award, by writingsofasinglegirl.wordpress.com, hard to believe while I’ve only had my blog for about 2 weeks!! But I love this award, great way for new and old bloggers to network and discover new blogs! Super stoked about it!!

So to get started, I’m going to answer a few questions about myself, nominate some bloggers that I follow, and keep the ball rolling!

1.Would you rather; have fingers for legs or legs for fingers (please give a reason)

Ha such as funny question! I would probably want legs as fingers, just because I think it would be a bit easier to do things. If I had fingers as legs, I wouldn’t be able to walk anywhere! If I had legs as fingers, I could still get around fine, but I would just have some trouble with eating and taking notes for class!

2.Do you have any tattoos? talk about one (or if you are planning to get one)

No, I don’t have any tattoos, not very huge on tattoos especially since I model and am planning on working in the business industry. Maybe one day in the future I’d think about getting one, but not anytime soon.

3.What is your favourite post you have written? Please link it

My favorite post at the moment is the one called The One Top Thats Didn’t Fit So Well: One Size Fits All. I’ve gotten a lot of great feedback from it and I feel like it is an issue in the clothing industry that needs to be addressed because not a lot of people acknowledge these issues. But If you’re interested in reading it go check it out!

https://highheelsandcupcakesblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/26/the-top-that-didnt-fit-so-well-one-size-fits-all

4.What is the last book you read?

Um, this is a hard question, since I don’t have a ton of time to read due to school and a million other things! But I believe it was 10 minute make by Boris Entrup. Great book with great tips, dealing with different makeup styles and different skin complexions and how to do make in 10 minutes or less! Its great.

5.When was the last time you cried?

Probably 2 days ago, was the last time I cried, super complicated to explain now, but it’s always good to cry every once and while to destress.

6.Would you be willing to eat a bowl of crickets for $40,000?

That’s Disgusting and that’s not enough money to pay back my student loans when I graduate. Haha do probably not!

7.If you could transport to anywhere in the world for ONE DAY, where would you choose?

Super easy, LONDON of course, this is my dream location, not sure why but I love London, the accent of the people, and their culture! Hoping to go visit London sometime next summer!

8.What three items would you bring to a desert island (one can be a person/pet if you wish)

Well Probably my best friend Jazmine!! (you’ll find out more later), All of my music, and a lifetime supply of Mexican or Chinese food if that counts as one item!

9.What’s your favourite holiday (Paddy’s day, Christmas, Halloween etc) and why?

Christmas of course is my favorite Holiday! I love being around my family  and friends and going shopping for gifts! As well as celebrating my Birthday a few days beforehand!

10.If you could have any superpower for a whole year what would you choose?

I’ve thought about this before and decided invisibility would be the most useful superpower. i can sneak up on people and get better insight on things!

Hope You enjoyed my answers! Now I am going to nominate a few bloggers!

  1. https://lipstickdreamsblog.wordpress.com
  2. http://everydayhannah.com
  3. https://emmascoffeecorner.wordpress.com
  4. http://blondelazycrazy.com
  5. https://lifestylebrilliance.wordpress.com
  6. http://emma-elsewhere.com
  7. https://cozyfashionist.wordpress.com

All you need to do is mention who nominated you in your post, answer the questions below and nominate another 5-11 bloggers you follow!

  1. Why did you start blogging? If there an inspirations?
  2. Who is your favorite Singer/Band and why?
  3. If there is anywhere is the US you would want to go where would it be?
  4. Favorite Author?
  5. If you had to eat one food item for a week straight what would it be? Why?
  6. Favorite TV show at the moment?

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award!!

Leave a Reply

