My 5 Beauty Essentials!

Now I know we all have some products we CAN NOT live without. So I thought I’d share some of my most stable products that I always have in my make set or in my bathroom. Hope you enjoy!!

 

 

 

#1 BubbleGum Lip Scrub by Lush

27306-Lip-Scrubs-Lush

So my lips tend to get dry especially when it gets cold outside! I love using this lip scrub and then putting some lip balm, then putting lipstick or lip gloss or just rocking the lip balm. The lip scrub comes in a bunch of yummy flavors that you can lick off after, or what I like to do sometimes is putting warm on my lips after scrubbing and that helps to lock in some moisture as well!

#2 Sephora  Classic Eyeliner

img-thing

Now I have tried A lot of eyeliners and this is probably one of my favorites. I always get a nice black line and don’t have to go over it many times or not at all. As well as it gives me a lot of control, it is a stiff tip and not flimsy like some other eyeliners, and I would say last a pretty decent amount of time. The one I have now is from December and I am just about to go buy another one! So I would totally recommend it!

 

#3 Nivea Cocoa Butter Lotion

k2-_3392cc58-bcd9-4c6f-8a74-3a36c5c91414.v1

As you all know, we are just getting over winter(some of us still experiencing it). But I moisture every time I get out of the shower, sometimes even twice a day! But I always need a good lotion, and Nivea has always been pretty good when it comes to lotion. You don’t have to put a lot, doesn’t make you feel greasy at all, Which I absolutely hate feeling oily and icky. But its not expensive at all, lasts a while since you don’t have to put too much on. So I would say go to Target and get a bottle!

#4 Victoria’s Secret- Secret Escape Body Mist

6828129_1853

Now I haven’t tried a bunch of body mists and perfumes from Victoria secret, but I’ve smelled many lol. But this is my fave! It was actually a gift from my grandma, and she made a pretty awesome choice. I sprayed right after the shower or right before I head out of the door somewhere. It doesn’t last that long because it is a mist, but I love the scent, and would recommend it!

 

#5 Maybelline- Mega Plush Mascara

Maybelline-Volum’-Express-The-Mega-Plush-Mascara

 

Last, but not least, is the Mega Plush Mascara, I know that it is an older mascara, and you may have forgotten all about it, but I love this mascara, I think it’s probably the Brush that does it for me, and when it dries, it doesn’t dry flaky and hard like some other mascaras. It isn’t my absolute favorite, but I love pairing this one up with other mascaras or just wearing it by itself when I don’t want to wear too much makeup. If you’re looking to try a inexpensive mascara, I would recommend this one.

4 thoughts on “My 5 Beauty Essentials!

Leave a Reply

