Benefit Review!

Hey Hey!

So recently I have bought both they’re real mascara by benefit including their now gel eyeliner. So the they’re real mascara has to be one of my all time favorite mascaras, I don’t but it all the time because it is 20+ for the full size but it is totally worth it! It helps to separate and lengthen my lashes without being clumpy, hardly at all. Also it isn’t flaky or weigh down your lashes throughout the day. So if you’re looking for a new mascara or you have been thinking about buying they’re real from Benefit, I say go for it! You probably won’t regret it πŸ™‚

In addition to buying on of my favorite mascaras, I was told Benefit has just came out with a new eyeliner not too long ago. I was looking for a new eyeliner because I was running out and decided to try it. It is a gel eyeliner in pen form which I thought was nice, and was told many customers liked it and decided to give it a try. I would say it is great for beginner and you’re just starting to learn how to line your eyes, because the angled tip is great and makes it easier to line. One thing I don’t like too much is that you have to turn it to release product quite often, as well as the color isn’t as dark as I would like it. But since I try to do a little make up in the mornings before school, its great since its easy and cuts down on my time doing makeup.

Hope I helped, and encouraged you to go and check out some products from Benefit! would love to hear your opinions on these or other products by them!

xoxo Faraji

4 thoughts on “Benefit Review!

Leave a Reply

