Quote Of The Day: The Vow

So this is the first time, and probably not the last time I’ll talk about about my FAVORITE movie. The Vow, you may or may not have watched it, but I’m in love with the characters and time plot and have seen it countless times!

“I vow to fiercely love you in all your forms, now and forever. I promise to never forget that this is a once in a lifetime love.” -Leo

This is my favorite quote and scene from the movie, where they are saying their vows to one another. But I’m not going to say much else. To those who have not watched I strongly suggest to go watch it!!

Thanks for reading

xoxo Faraji

Leave a Reply

