Festival Season Tips: Coachella,Lollapalooza, EDC…

HighHeelsAndCupcakes

Hey Hey,

so we all know that school is coming to a close soon, and we are all getting ready for music festivals this summer! I know I’m excited and hope you are too. So I’ve decided to share some music festivals with you, along with some fashion trends that help make a statement. I hope you enjoy

Lollapalooza-Chicago

I pretty major fest that I know happens in Brasil and in the states in Chicago. I’ve gone for 2 years now going on 3! And here are some of my outfits! The overalls and minion shirt was super cute, comfy, and trendy, I had gotten compliments on my outfit that I wasn’t expecting! So I suggest if you’re already thinking of what to wear to your next festival, overalls are super versatile and nearly an entire outfit on its own!

Some other suggestions I have is, light and flowy…

View original post 195 more words

One thought on “Festival Season Tips: Coachella,Lollapalooza, EDC…

Leave a Reply

