Beauty Blogger Tag(YAY)

So I have recently got tagged by  BeautyByReeva who has a very lovely blog, I would suggest going to check her out since she is just starting up as well. And would love to thank her (thanks!)

Some Rules (of course)

Tag the blogger who nominated you.

Answer the questions.

Come up with questions of your own.

Nominate other bloggers and don’t forget to tell them.

Well Lets get started!!

-Why did you start your blog?

Well I started my blog because I have a deep passion for beauty, fashion, and the business world. I wanted to share what I know and discover others that have the same passion as I do. Which is always fun and such a learning experience.

-Fav makeup and fashion item?

Favorite makeup item would be mascara or eye liner, can’t make a choice. Every time I do my makeup 9/10 I have on either mascara, eyeliner, or both. As for fashion item, is something high waisted, either pants or shorts. It is so versatile and easy to pair with other items.

-Fav celebrity?

No brainer, Taylor Swift of course. (I actually have a post about one of her quotes)

-What do you enjoy doing when relaxing or having time to chill?

While relaxing I enjoy listening to music and discovering new songs, or binge watching on hulu or netflix ( currently obsessed with Sleepy Hollow)

-On a night out, heels or flats?

Depends, since I’m a bit taller I typically go for flats, but for special occasions I bring out the heels.

-If you had the opportunity to see what your life would be like for the next 2 years and couldn’t change it, would you still want to know what’s going to happen?

I probably wouldn’t want to know, I love the mystery and spontaneous things in life, and would prefer not to know things in the future.

-Your best friend tells you a lie, and you know what the truth is, would you call him or her out on it or let it slide?

No, I would definitely call them out and find out why they lied.

-Jeans or dress?

A Dress of course

-Long walks on the beach or rollercoaster rides?

Probably long walks on the beach, a bit more relaxing then a rollercoaster rides.

-Fav snack?

Sweet Potatoes Chip for the win.

Thanks so much for reading!! Now of course I am going to nominate a few of my favorite blogs

https://travelingwithtasha.wordpress.com

https://whatkatydidandwore.wordpress.com/

http://manolosandtinytoes.com/

http://happygirlsaretheprettiest.net/

https://gillianleerose.com

Questions

  1. How long have you had your blog, and what is your inspiration?
  2. How Often do you write a post?
  3. Who is your role Model?
  4. What do you do outside of blogging?
  5. Must Have Makeup Item?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag(YAY)

Leave a Reply

