Alice In Wonderland

Hey Hey My lovelies,

So I’ve decided that every once in awhile I am going to share some of my photo from shoots that I go on and talk about my experience and journey as an aspiring young model.

It’s something that I am absolutely in love with and would love to share it with you guys. Now, my last shoot was tons of fun! And something that I hadn’t done before. The theme of the shoot was an “Alice in Wonderland” themed shoot. Which I was excited about since I had that inspiration. Would love to hear you guys feedback on wether or not you would like to hear about my experiences and how you think my photos come out!

IMG_4678

The shoot took place on a hiking trail in a “forest”, not quite sure what to call it for sure as hiking and being in the set up is not something that I was too familiar with. Also to mention it was about 90 degrees and bugs are 10x worst when you’re in the trees “hiking, but I sucked it up for the photos. Which came out way better then expected.

I am going to keep it short and sweet, again I would love to hear everyone’s feedback on what they think!!

xoxo Faraji

One thought on “Alice In Wonderland

Leave a Reply

