Top 5 Makeup Products I Want to Try

Hey lovelies!

So as you know the holiday season is upon us, and everyone is getting their wish list together! So I have put together a list of a few things I would like to purchase this holiday season. ( Or wouldn’t mind receiving as a gift as well). I would love to hear feedback and recommendations of some the products, I’m going to list since I’ve never tried them before!

 

                  Anastasia Beverly Hills- Modern Renaissance Palette

201606_anastasiabeverlyhills_modernrenaissance3

So I recently discovered this palette while just looking around on Sephora’s site and fell in love with the combination of colors.

                                            Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush

tarte-amazonian-clay-blush-open

So I have heard so many good things about the clay blushes from Tarte and I’ve only heard good things about them and super excited to try a few different colors.

 

                                                                YSL  

rouge-volupte-perle-all

So I’ve been wanting to try a YSL lipstick for awhile, it is a bit pricy but I love the color selection and the packaging is beautiful.

 

 

                                          Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

s1056084-main-lhero

I’m not great with doing my brows and want to invest a nice pencil to fill them in, and of course I have heard that this is everyone’s go product for brows. Also if you have any other suggestions for brow products let me know!

Tarte’s Tarlette Palette

img_11621

I have been eyeing this palette for the longest time! And am eager to pick it up in the next few weeks, All of the colors are the typical colors I wear, and I haven’t tried anything by Tarte yet and am super excited! If you have this palette let me know what you think!

Thanks for reading! Maybe you got some ideas of products you may want to try or you already have an opinion on them, which I want to hear! Or tell me some products you’ve been meaning to pick up! Until next time

XOXO Faraji

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Makeup Products I Want to Try

  1. I have the ABH Modern Renaissance Palette, the ABH brow wiz and the Tarte blushes and they are amazing!! The eyeshadow palette and the brow wiz are a part of my every day makeup routine. The palette is so versatile, you can use it summer/winter/fall/spring in my opinion.
    Love your blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

